Lillian Maunde - Beauty Therapy Courses & Expert Consultation

«View all news

Term Dates 2015/16

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Centre Re opens Wednesday 2nd September

NEW INTAKE Thursday 3rd September

Mid term Holiday Wednesday 21st October - Wednesday 28th October Incl.

Term Ends Wednesday 23rd December

SPRING TERM 2016

Term Commences Tuesday 5th January

NEW INTAKE Wednesday 6th January

Mid Term Holiday Sunday 14th - Monday 22nd February Incl.

Term Ends Saturday Thursday 24th March

SUMMER TERM 2016

Term Commences Thursday 31st March

NEW INTAKE Tuesday 5th April

Mid Term Holiday Sunday 29th May to Sunday 5th June incl.

Late Mid Term Holiday Friday 22 July - Wednesday 27th July incl.

Term Ends Saturday 13th August 2016

Centre re-opens Thursday 1st September 2016

NEW INTAKE Wednesday 7th September 2016

Half Term Tuesday 18th October to Tuesday 25th October incl.

Term Ends Thursday 22nd December.

SPRING TERM 2017

Term commences Tuesday 3rd January

NEW INTAKE Wednesday 4th January 2017